Art Display… Sisterhood Stories

The best part of photography is when you see your art hanged on your wall or clients’ walls… I also feel so proud when my clients use them as their display photos on whatsapp, twitter or instagram… nothing makes me prouder! My kids asked me to create canvases for them… they see canvases come to the house and go all the time for others and never for them… so they asked me for their own… you got to love storyboards and the way it tell a story!

This Post is part of Sister Stories Project, it’s a blog circle so please follow this link of my talented friend Kate of www.k8tography.com/blog

 

2 Comments

Filed under Kuwait, Orlando, Places..., Sisterhood Stories, styled photo session, summer 2012

2 responses to “Art Display… Sisterhood Stories

  1. Those are great! Did you design those story boards on photoshop? I just love them, and suspect they do too. 😉

Leave a Reply

