EMMA & MARTIN | LANCASHIRE WEDDING PHOTOGRAPHY

I had the pleasure of second shooting Emma and Martin’s wedding with the beautiful and talented Katy Lunsford back in July… thank you dear for this wonderful opportunity to allow me shoot by your side and introducing me to such an incredible and loving couple…

Credits:

Venue: Broadfield Park Hotel
Bride’s Dress: Justin Alexander
Bride’s Shoes: Debenhams
Bridesmaids Dresses: BHS
Veil: Joyce Jackson
Groom’s Suit: Novaks, Rawtenstall
Hair: Jo
Make-up: Amy Haider MUA
Flowers: Buddies Florist
Cake: Brown’s Cakes
Stationery: Bride & Groom
Favours & Table settings: DIY – family & friends

4 Comments

Filed under commercial photoshoot, Places..., summer 2012, Uncategorized, wedding

4 responses to “EMMA & MARTIN | LANCASHIRE WEDDING PHOTOGRAPHY

  1. Photography by Gisele Morgan

    beautiful images and wedding ♥

  2. These are beyond amazing!!! I’m so blown away~~~beautiful work Azi!
    Was this your first wedding? If so, how did you like it?

    • aw thank you Tru sooo much! it was my very first and I loved it! you know what I also found out that I like now? birthday parties! I can freely do my thing capture candid images and lots of details:)

Leave a Reply

