Snapshots… Sisterhood Stories

As a mom photographer I started out by taking snapshots of my kiddos every moment of the day but as I turned this into a professional part-time job I didn’t have the time to document their lives as much as I used to… a couple of days ago I started thinking that I should go back to what I used to and take more photos of them… and below are a few images of a little outing to the park… they had a blast:) I did too taking photos just for the fun of it with no pressure reminds me of why I fell in love with photography in the first place;)

This Post is part of Sister Stories Project, itโ€™s a blog circle so please follow this link of my talented friend Kate ofย www.k8tography.com/blog

 

4 Comments

Filed under Kuwait, Places..., Sisterhood Stories, Uncategorized

4 responses to “Snapshots… Sisterhood Stories

  1. Pure joy and simple pleasures, it really is what it’s about for me. Beautiful!

  2. I adore these photos! Sometimes it is just so joyful to remember WHY we love taking photos so much isn’t it? The happiness in these is catching – I have a grin on my face!

  3. wonderful fun shots ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. These are really precious. Keep doing it mom! ๐Ÿ˜‰ I am sure you all will enjoy them later. ๐Ÿ˜‰

Leave a Reply

