Glow!

Last week  my daughter celebrated her Birthday and one of the gifts she received (was from one of the sweetest cousin ever) is so beautiful I just had to post about it! I saw it and I just I couldn’t resist taking 100+ photos of it and that is a thing only a fellow photographer would get because everyone in my household thought I lost my mind lol.. well the gift was a gorgeous bouquet of flowers from Pino Flowers, the most beautiful cupcakes I’ve ever seen in Kuwait from Chocopolis, and a gift voucher from an elegant New Saloon called “Glow” I truly admired the way 3 talented ladies collaborated to present such a clever idea! I loved the personal touch it adds to a gift and the best part about it is that you don’t have to go to all three places to collect your order you just visit, call, or email “Glow” and ask for the package you like within your budget and they’ll deliver!

Surprise a Friend with a Gift Package from GLOW Salon that includes:

A Box of Chocolates ( From Chocopolis: 22997902)
A Colorful Tray with a Floral Arrangement ( Pino Flowers: 22455029)
And a voucher from Glow ( 2228030) with your choice of ONE of the following:

. Manicure & Pedicure.
. Cut & Blow Dry.
. Hair treatment & Blow Dry.
. Curling Iron.

All for KD 20 Only..

A Special Gift For A Special Occasion:

Roses hand bouquet (Pino flowers: 22455029)
A box of cupcakes & macaroons (Chocopolis: 22997902)
A Gift Voucher from Glow Salon (22258030) with ONE of the following packages:

Simple Make-Up & Mini Hair Style” OR ” Turkish bath, hair treatment & blow dry”

All for KD 40 Only..

To learn more about their Packages visit them here

I just couldn’t stop shooting below are the images feast your eyes and enjoy;) 

All images are copyrighted so please do NOT copy any of my photos or use them for any purpose without my permission!


All images are copyrighted so please do NOT copy any of my photos or use them for any purpose without my permission!

3 Comments

Filed under food drinks and beauty, Uncategorized

3 responses to “Glow!

  1. ally

    gorgeous shots – and such a great present

Leave a Reply

